Psalms of Grace arrangements here!

Live at Shepherds' Conference Vol. 2

Sale price Translation missing: en.products.bold_price $10.00 Regular price $15.00

This CD is Live recording of singing from the 2020 Shepherds' Conference. Led by Bob Kauflin and John Martin are 16 tracks including the following titles:  


1.     Come Christians Join to Sing

2.     O Lord, My Rock and My Redeemer

3.     Come Ye Sinners Poor and Needy

4.     His Robes for Mine

5.     And Can It Be

6.     Rock of Ages

7.     O the Deep, Deep Love           

8.     Behold Our God

9.     Our Great God           

10.  Come Thou Almighty King

11.  How Sweet and Aweful is the Place

12.  The Church’s One Foundation

13.  The Solid Rock          

14.  Yet Not I, but Through Christ In Me

15.  How Firm a Foundation        

16.  All Glory Be to Christ

Also available for download at Spotify and Apple ITunes



Sold Out



QTY: 4

10% off


20% off on buy 2 shoes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

Sail and harvest moon
₹ 26,000 ₹ 27,500

You added 1

Sail and harvest moon

₹ 14,932 ₹ 16,590

Cart (0)

Add $40 to get a 10% off on total price